Hello!-Juli and Khan

This is the post excerpt.

Hi my name is Juli, and this is my service dog named Khan.  For my whole life I have lived with mental disorders that make it harder for me to function in life. When I got Khan things started to get better, I was happier, and he made it easier for me to go on living. So I thought why not show what we do everyday and on every little adventure we go on, and went on. It seems fun to me and Khan loves taking pictures and videos, so why not start a blog! I also have a white cat named Yoda that will appear quite a bit since he is a camera hog!! I do not mind questions and I actually love them as I am quite a Chatter box, just be respectful to Khan and I!

 

445

I already know people are going to ask what breed Khan is, he is a Great Pyrenees. When I got him he was almost three years old. Now he is almost 5 if I remember correctly. Right now we are attending college in Texas, It is very hot so I keep him hydrated and cool, just as I keep myself hydrated and cool. I love the color purple and I do like to dress up Khan and Yoda, especially for holidays so I am excited for upcoming holidays. This first Blog post was to just say hello and for me to just start out, trust me I hope it will get better. My goal for this blog is to just have fun and be creative. I want to share how Khan helps me as well as how much I love him.

 

Love Juli & Khan,

BYEEEEE!!!

Leave a Reply

