Busy busy busy

Lately I have not had the time to sit down and just write. I’ve been redoing my whole apartment. Organizing everything and just super cleaning so that my mental health gets cleaner. Y’all know the saying, a clean life is a clean mind. I’m also trying to get my carpet teared out and vinyl wood out in, same as my kitchen. Khan has been taking advantage of the good weather and has been sun bathing on the patio greeting anyone who walks by with a smile and a sniff. Yoda just lays there ignoring everyone like a good kitty.  I’ll have a more updated and longer post later today after I finish cleaning. I wanted to share my thoughts and mind behind what I was doing. So to hold people on here is a cute picture of Khan and Yoda. 

Leave a Reply

